Tickets purchased online through Etix will be refunded automatically. Tickets purchased in person at First Avenue, the Turf Club, the Depot Tavern, or through our local ticket outlets can be refunded at The Depot.

with special guests GainesFM and TIIIIIIIIIIP

18+ SHOW – please review our minor policy under F.A.Q.

Presented by First Avenue

[Please direct all questions regarding ticketing and table reservations to First Avenue’s Box Office (Mon-Fri 11am-6pm) at 612-338-8388.]

Never Broke Again recording artist (managed by Good Money Global) YoungBoy Never Broke Again has announced today’s release of his highly anticipated mixtape, AI YOUNGBOY—his first body of work since his release from prison. AI YOUNGBOY is available now at all DSPs and streaming services here.

The 15-track mixtape includes two of his hugely successful singles, “Untouchable” and “Graffiti,” as well as featured appearances from Yo Gotti and Pewee Longway. AI YOUNGBOY celebrates its release with yet another stellar visual for “No Smoke.” The David G directed video premiered yesterday exclusively via YoungBoy’s Official YouTube channel. Formerly known as NBA YoungBoy, the 17-year-old Baton Rouge, based rapper has also announced plans for a U.S. tour this fall.

Named among Greenlabel’s “10 Rappers Who Are Going To Blow Up In 2017,” YoungBoy Never Broke Again is quickly making waves for his intricate wordplay, powerful delivery, and aggressive, no-holds-barred approach. The rising rap star – who was released from an East Baton Rouge, LA jail in May after nearly six months of incarceration – has already earned widespread acclaim and more than 139 mlllion total streams with a string of blockbuster tracks like “38 Baby” – now boasting over 43 million plays at YouTube alone – and increasingly potent mixtapes including the fan favorite, MIND OF A MENACE 3 RELOADED. What’s more, YoungBoy Never Broke Again made a global breakthrough with “Murder (Remix) [Feat. 21 Savage],” featured on Artist Partner Group, Atlantic Records and Universal Pictures’ worldwide smash soundtrack collection, THE FATE OF THE FURIOUS: THE ALBUM.