Upcoming Events

    April 2020
    Wed, Apr 01

    JUST FRIENDS and MACSEAL

    Doors 6:30pm / Show 7pm
    $18 to $35

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Sat, Apr 04

    Tōth

    Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
    $20 to $35

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Sun, Apr 05

    THE HAPPY FITS and MILOE

    Doors 7pm / Show 7:30pm
    $18 to $35

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Thu, Apr 09
    Anyways... Tour
    Doors 6pm / Show 7pm
    $20 to $79

    ALL AGES SHOW

    Sat, Apr 11

    ECCO2K and AARON RICE

    Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
    $20 to $35

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Sun, Apr 12
    Go 96.3 presents
    Doors 6pm / Show 7pm
    $17 ADV | $20 DOS

    ALL AGES SHOW

    Tue, Apr 14

    SASSY 009

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $20 to $35

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Sat, Apr 18

    THE FAMILY STAND ft. SANDRA ST. VICTOR, SHELBY J, ST. PAUL PETERSON, TOMMY BARBARELLA, JULIUS COLLINS, O'DELL, INGRID CHAVEZ, KIRK JOHNSON, BRIAN Z, KATHLEEN JOHNSON, more guests TBA

    Doors 8pm / Show 9:30pm
    $35 to $100

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Sun, Apr 19

    hosted by GABE GABRIEL and THE LADY MARTINA MARRACCINO

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $10 to $25

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Mon, Apr 20

    MIA GLADSTONE

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $15 to $35

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Thu, Apr 23

    JULIEN-K and PLAGUE OF STARS

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $22 to $119

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Fri, Apr 24
    “April 2020 Tour”

    SAM COHEN

    Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
    $20 to $35

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Sat, Apr 25
    World Tour Part 1

    JOSIE DUNNE

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $20 to $35

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Thu, Apr 30
    Doors 6pm / Show 7pm
    $20

    ALL AGES SHOW

    May 2020
    Fri, May 01
    THE DYNASTY TOUR
    Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
    $21 to $36

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Sat, May 02
    First Avenue and The Cedar present
    Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
    $22 to $40

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Sun, May 03
    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $20 to $35

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Mon, May 04
    *MOVED FROM 7TH ST ENTRY*

    REMI WOLF

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $19 ADV | $21 DOS

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Fri, May 08
    'King of the Beach' 10 Year Anniversary USA Tour

    SADGIRL and JUICEBOXXX

    Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
    $25 to $40

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Sat, May 09
    ALBUM RELEASE SHOW

    3 PILL MORNING, DIVIDE THE FALL, and COMMON CHOIR

    Doors 7pm / Show 7:30pm
    $15 to $30

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Sun, May 10
    MOVED FROM 7TH ST ENTRY

    ALLMAN BROWN

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $17 to $36

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Fri, May 15
    Doors 9pm / Show 9pm
    $12 to $30

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Wed, May 20
    93X presents

    THEM EVILS

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $30 to $50

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Thu, May 21
    The Current presents

    OHMME

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $18 to $35

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Thu, May 28

    SAD13 and THIN LIPS

    Doors 6pm / Show 7pm
    $15

    ALL AGES SHOW

    Fri, May 29
    First Avenue and Forever Young present

    with FooLProoF and modernist

    Doors 9pm / Show 9pm
    $10

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    June 2020
    Wed, June 03

    ESTHER ROSE

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $20 to $35

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Thu, June 04
    The Current presents

    S.G. GOODMAN

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $25 to $40

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Fri, June 12
    Rescheduled from 4/2/2020

    DJ JON JON SCOTT (SOUND VERITE)

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $20 to $40

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Tue, June 16
    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $20 to $35

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Wed, June 24

    CIRCA WAVES and LUNA SHADOWS

    Doors 7pm / Show 7:30pm
    $31.50 to $45

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    July 2020
    Fri, July 10
    The Current presents
    Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
    $35 to $75

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Wed, July 15
    THE TEMPLE TOUR
    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $25 to $40

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Wed, July 22
    Go 96.3 presents

    BEAU YOUNG PRINCE

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $15.50 to $30

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Thu, July 23
    Rescheduled from 5/7/20
    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $22 to $40

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Fri, July 24
    Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
    $25 to $40

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    August 2020
    Sun, Aug 09
    Rescheduled from 4/7/2020

    S.G. GOODMAN

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $17 to $30

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Thu, Aug 13
    Rescheduled from 4/17/20

    ALEX HALL

    Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
    $26 to $41

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Sat, Aug 15
    'WHAT TO DO WHEN YOU ARE DEAD' 15 Year Anniversary Tour

    NEVER LOVED and SILENCE OF YOU

    Doors 7:30pm / Show 8:30pm
    $25 to $40

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    September 2020
    Thu, Sept 10
    Go 96.3 presents

    KennyHoopla

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $20 to $35

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Sun, Sept 20
    Black To Square One USA Tour 2020

    CYANOTIC and DJ JAKE RUDH

    Doors 7pm / Show 7pm
    $27 to $45

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Wed, Sept 23
    Rescheduled from 4/26/20
    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $15 to $30

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    October 2020
    Wed, Oct 07
    Rescheduled from 3/10/2020
    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $35 to $50

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Sat, Oct 24
    Rescheduled from 5/2/20
    Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
    $17 to $40

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    November 2020
    Tue, Nov 17
    Rescheduled from 3/17/20

    VICTORIA CANAL

    Doors 6pm / Show 7pm
    $25 ADV | $30 DOS

    ALL AGES SHOW

    January 2021
    Sun, Jan 31
    Rescheduled from 3/29/2020

    NEBULA and SILVERTOMB

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $27.50 to $42

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    March 2021
    Fri, Mar 05
    Rescheduled from 4/3/2020
    Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
    $17 to $30

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED