Upcoming Events

    January 2019
    Fri, Jan 25
    Live Nation presents
    Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
    $25
    Sat, Jan 26

    ABRA

    Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
    $30 to $45
    Wed, Jan 30

    DOWN LO

    Doors 7:30pm / Show 8:30pm
    $20 to $79
    Thu, Jan 31

    JENNAH BELL

    Doors 7:30pm / Show 8:30pm
    $20 to $89
    February 2019
    Fri, Feb 01

    BUNNY

    Doors 7:30pm / Show 8:30pm
    $16 to $35
    Thu, Feb 07

    FLIPP DINERO

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $19.95 to $30
    Fri, Feb 08

    CROWBAR, WEEDEATER, and MOTHERSHIP

    Doors 7:30pm / Show 8pm
    $26 to $40
    Sat, Feb 09

    special guest EMILY C. BROWNING

    Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
    $20 to $35
    Fri, Feb 15
    Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
    $25 to $35
    Sat, Feb 16

    MAX GRAHAM & THE FAM

    Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
    $15 to $30
    Mon, Feb 18

    HELLZAPOPPIN Circus Sideshow Revue, VENTANA, and WORLDWIDE PANIC

    Doors 6pm / Show 7pm
    $20 to $35
    Tue, Feb 19

    ANTHONY RUSSO

    Doors 6pm / Show 7pm
    Fri, Feb 22

    KID QUILL

    Doors 6pm / Show 7pm
    Mon, Feb 25

    special guest SYML

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $20 to $35
    Tue, Feb 26
    Go 96.3 and Radio K present

    PALEHOUND

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $15 to $30
    Wed, Feb 27

    special guest EarthKry and Eddy Dyno

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $25 to $75
    March 2019
    Wed, Mar 06

    special guest SAUL ZONANA

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $25 to $40
    Sat, Mar 09

    PLAGUE VENDOR

    Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
    $16 to $30
    Thu, Mar 14
    Doors 8pm / Show 8:30pm
    $15 to $65
    Fri, Mar 15
    Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
    $15 to $30
    Tue, Mar 26
    Surly Brewing presents

    AMENRA

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $22 to $35
    Wed, Mar 27
    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $18 to $30
    Sat, Mar 30
    Doors 6pm / Show 7pm
    $30 to $159
    April 2019
    Tue, Apr 02

    special guest JACK GRACE and ginla

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $20 to $35
    Sat, Apr 06

    special guests THE AMERICANS

    Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
    $35 to $50
    Tue, Apr 09
    Doors 6:30pm / Show 7:30pm
    Fri, Apr 12
    Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
    $30 to $45
    Sat, Apr 13
    Doors 7:30pm / Show 8:30pm
    $18 to $35
    May 2019
    Sun, May 05
    Just Announced

    RATBOYS

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $18 to $30
    Tue, May 21

    special guest JOHN VANDERSLICE

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $22 to $35
    Sat, May 25
    Just Announced

    METZ and THE BLACK-EYED SNAKES

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $25 to $40