Upcoming Events

    February 2020
    Fri, Feb 28
    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $17 to $35

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Sat, Feb 29
    93X and Surly Brewing present

    YOUTH CODE and RACETRAITOR

    Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
    $34 to $45

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    March 2020
    Sun, Mar 01

    music by DJ DAN SPEAK, DJ CHUCK CHIZZLE, DJ BIG REECE, DJ STAGE ONE
    special performance from J. ISAAC

    Doors 12pm / Show 12pm
    $10 ADV | $15 DOS

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Tue, Mar 03

    DJ JAKE RUDH

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $25 to $40

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Wed, Mar 04
    Déjà vu Tour
    Doors 7pm / Show 9pm
    $35 to $45

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Thu, Mar 05

    MOLLY SARLÉ

    Doors 7:30pm / Show 8:30pm
    $20 to $35

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Sat, Mar 07
    Brazilfest MN presents

    Brazilian martial arts group CAPOEIRA FLORAÇÃO, musical performances from ROBERT EVEREST & BEIRA MAR BRASIL and DANDARA ODARA, Brazilian Percussion Ensemble BATUCADA DO NORTE, samba dancers/instructors EDILSON LIMA & TAMMY CHIARELLI, and more

    Doors 8:30pm / Show 9pm
    $20 to $40

    18 + SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Sun, Mar 08

    #MPLS

    Doors 6pm / Show 7pm
    $30 to $45

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Tue, Mar 10

    JEREMY IVEY

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $35 to $50

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Wed, Mar 11

    LILY AND HORN HORSE

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $22 to $37

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Thu, Mar 12

    TYSON MOTSENBOCKER

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    Fri, Mar 13
    The Pit on 93X and Surly Brewing present

    UNLEASH THE ARCHERS

    Doors 7:30pm / Show 8:30pm
    $22.50 to $37.50

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Sat, Mar 14
    Go 95.3 presents
    Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
    $20 to $35

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Sun, Mar 15

    IRONTOM

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $18 to $35

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Mon, Mar 16

    WOVENHAND

    Doors 7:30pm / Show 8:30pm

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Tue, Mar 17
    "STRONGER MAGIC TOUR"
    Doors 6pm / Show 7pm
    $25 ADV | $30 DOS

    ALL AGES SHOW

    Thu, Mar 19

    BLACC PHOENIX, FLOODWATER ANGEL, HOT PINK HANGOVER, and TIMISAROCKER

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $10 to $25

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Fri, Mar 20
    IT WAS A SAD F**KING TOUR

    HEY VIOLET

    Doors 6:30pm / Show 7pm
    $22 ADV | $25 DOS

    ALL AGES SHOW

    Sat, Mar 21

    LITTLE MAN

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $20 to $35

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Fri, Mar 27
    The Current presents

    JOHN CHUCK AND THE CLASS

    Doors 7:30pm / Show 8:30pm
    $15 to $30

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Sat, Mar 28
    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $15 to $30

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Sun, Mar 29
    Powertrip: A Celebration

    NEBULA and SILVERTOMB

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $27.50 to $42

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    April 2020
    Wed, Apr 01

    JUST FRIENDS and MACSEAL

    Doors 6:30pm / Show 7pm
    $18 to $35

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Thu, Apr 02
    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $20 to $40

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Fri, Apr 03
    MATAHARI WORLD TOUR 2020
    Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
    $17 to $30

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Sat, Apr 04

    Tōth

    Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
    $20 to $35

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Sun, Apr 05

    THE HAPPY FITS and MILOE

    Doors 7pm / Show 7:30pm
    $18 to $35

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Tue, Apr 07

    S.G. GOODMAN

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $17 to $30

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Thu, Apr 09
    Anyways... Tour
    Doors 6pm / Show 7pm
    $20 to $79

    ALL AGES SHOW

    Fri, Apr 10
    Go 96.3 presents

    BEAU YOUNG PRINCE

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $15.50 to $30

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Sat, Apr 11

    ECCO2K and AARON RICE

    Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
    $20 to $35

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Sun, Apr 12
    Go 96.3 presents
    Doors 6pm / Show 7pm
    $17 ADV | $20 DOS

    ALL AGES SHOW

    Tue, Apr 14

    SASSY 009

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $20 to $35

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Fri, Apr 17
    WHO YOU THOUGHT I WAS TOUR

    ALEX HALL

    Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
    $26 to $41

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Sat, Apr 18
    Just Announced

    THE FAMILY STAND ft. SANDRA ST. VICTOR, SHELBY J, INGRID CHAVEZ, TOMMY BARBARELLA, JULIUS COLLINS, #MPLS, more guests TBA

    Doors 8pm / Show 9:30pm
    $35 to $100

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Sun, Apr 19
    Just Announced

    hosted by GABE GABRIEL and THE LADY MARTINA MARRACCINO

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $10 to $25

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Mon, Apr 20
    Just Announced

    MIA GLADSTONE

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $15 to $35

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Thu, Apr 23

    JULIEN-K and PLAGUE OF STARS

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $22 to $119

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Fri, Apr 24
    “April 2020 Tour”

    SAM COHEN

    Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
    $20 to $35

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Sat, Apr 25
    World Tour Part 1

    JOSIE DUNNE

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $20 to $35

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Sun, Apr 26

    WYATT WADDELL

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $15 to $30

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Thu, Apr 30
    Doors 6pm / Show 7pm
    $20

    ALL AGES SHOW

    May 2020
    Fri, May 01
    THE DYNASTY TOUR
    Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
    $21 to $36

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Sat, May 02
    First Avenue and The Cedar present
    Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
    $22 to $40

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Sun, May 03
    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $20 to $35

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Mon, May 04
    *MOVED FROM 7TH ST ENTRY*

    REMI WOLF

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $19 ADV | $21 DOS

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Thu, May 07
    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $22 to $40

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Fri, May 08
    'King of the Beach' 10 Year Anniversary USA Tour

    SADGIRL

    Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
    $25 to $40

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Fri, May 15
    Doors 9pm / Show 9pm
    $12 to $30

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

    Sun, May 17
    Go 96.3 presents
    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $20 to $35

    18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED