Upcoming Events

    July 2019
    Thu, July 25
    Surly Brewing and 93X The Pit present

    THE WOLF COUNCIL and CRASH CUDDLE

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $16 to $31
    Fri, July 26
    89.3 The Current, Electric Fetus, and Transmission present

    DJ JAKE RUDH

    Doors 8pm / Show 8pm
    $15 to $30
    Sat, July 27
    Radio K presents

    PAUL CHERRY

    Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
    $16 to $30
    Mon, July 29

    DREAMER BOY

    Doors 6:30pm / Show 7:30pm
    August 2019
    Thu, Aug 01

    DJ ESPADA

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $15 to $30
    Sat, Aug 03

    JOHN CRAIGIE

    Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
    $20 to $35
    Wed, Aug 07
    93X presents

    ROYAL BLISS, HAMMER DOWN HARD, and STRANGE DAZE

    Doors 7pm / Show 7:30pm
    $18 to $35
    Mon, Aug 12

    RITUAL HOWLS and CLOSENESS

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $20 to $35
    Tue, Aug 13
    Just Announced
    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $25 to $40
    Wed, Aug 14

    MODERN ENGLISH, JAY ASTON’S GENE LOVES JEZEBEL, and DJ JAKE RUDH

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $35 to $50
    Sat, Aug 17

    NICK REINHART

    Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
    $22 to $35
    Tue, Aug 20
    Radio K presents

    XENO & OAKLANDER, and BODY OF LIGHT

    Doors 7:30pm / Show 8:30pm
    $15 to $30
    September 2019
    Tue, Sept 03

    THE HUNNA

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $22 to $125
    Wed, Sept 04

    DEB NEVER

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $20 to $35
    Fri, Sept 06

    DES DEMONAS

    Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
    $23 to $40
    Sat, Sept 07
    Just Announced

    JOHN CHUCK & THE CLASS and KAINALU

    Doors 7:30pm / Show 8:30pm
    $12 to $30
    Sun, Sept 08

    THE USUAL THINGS

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $30 to $45
    Mon, Sept 09

    CONTROL TOP

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $15 to $30
    Wed, Sept 11
    Just Announced
    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $17 to $35
    Thu, Sept 12
    Doors 6:30pm / Show 7:30pm
    $29
    Sat, Sept 14

    STEPHEN STEINBRINK

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $22 to $40
    Sun, Sept 15
    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $18 to $65
    Tue, Sept 17
    Surly Brewing and 93X present

    PSYCROPTIC, SKELETAL REMAINS, and CONJURER

    Doors 7pm / Show 7:15pm
    $24 to $40
    Wed, Sept 18

    MOUSE POWELL

    Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
    $20 to $60
    Thu, Sept 19
    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $20 to $35
    Fri, Sept 20

    SLOW PULP and DEHD

    Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
    $18 to $35
    Sat, Sept 21

    BARRIE

    Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
    $18 to $35
    Sun, Sept 22

    XUITCASECITY

    Doors 6pm / Show 7pm
    $16
    Tue, Sept 24
    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $25 to $40
    Wed, Sept 25
    Go 96.3 presents

    DEMOB HAPPY

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $22 to $35
    Sat, Sept 28

    CAROLINE SPENCE

    Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
    $17 to $57
    Mon, Sept 30

    RAFFAELLA

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $20 to $35
    October 2019
    Tue, Oct 01

    LEMOLO

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $17 to $30
    Wed, Oct 02
    Doors 7:30pm / Show 8:30pm
    $17 to $32
    Mon, Oct 07
    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $15 to $30
    Fri, Oct 11

    DONOVAN WOODS

    Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
    $20 to $35
    Mon, Oct 14
    Surly Brewing presents

    THE AVENGERS

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $30 to $50
    Tue, Oct 15

    TALL HEIGHTS

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $25 to $40
    Fri, Oct 18

    CHELSEA JADE

    Doors 8pm / Show 8:30pm
    $20 to $35
    Sat, Oct 19
    Radio K presents
    Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
    $18 to $35
    Thu, Oct 24
    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $25 to $40
    Sat, Oct 26
    Doors 7:30pm / Show 8:30pm
    $18 to $78
    Sun, Oct 27

    FREDO DISCO and STANDARDS

    Doors 5pm / Show 6pm
    $18

    All Ages show

    November 2019
    Sat, Nov 09
    Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
    $20 to $35
    Tue, Nov 12

    ADRIAN EAGLE

    Doors 7:30pm / Show 8:30pm
    $18 to $35
    Fri, Nov 15
    Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
    $18 to $35
    Sat, Nov 16
    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $29.50 to $45