Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

June 2019
Wed, June 19

OH, ROSE

Doors 7:30pm / Show 8:30pm
$25 to $40
Fri, June 21

MAZURBATE

Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$15 to $110
Tue, June 25
Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$15 to $80
Thu, June 27

Anna Clendening

Doors 7pm / Show 7:30pm
$20
Sat, June 29

BLOODSHOT BILL, THE DELTA BOMBERS, and THE HOOTEN HALLERS

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$25 to $45
Sun, June 30
July 2019
Tue, July 02

RAYE ZARAGOZA

Doors 7:30pm / Show 8:30pm
$30 to $45
Sat, July 06
89.3 The Current presents

SLOW PULP, HEART TO GOLD, SLOW BULLET, and IN LIEU

Doors 5pm / Show 5:30pm
$18
Mon, July 08
Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$25 to $40
Thu, July 11

NEW SOUND UNDERGROUND

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$25 to $45
Fri, July 12
Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$20 to $35
Sat, July 13

KING OTTO

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$20 to $35
Sun, July 14
Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$27 to $45
Mon, July 15

DIAMANTE and SAVAGE AFTER MIDNIGHT

Doors 7pm / Show 7:30pm
$15 to $30
Wed, July 17
Just Announced
Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$20 to $40
Thu, July 25
Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$16 to $31
Fri, July 26
89.3 The Current, Electric Fetus, and Transmission present

DJ JAKE RUDH

Doors 8pm / Show 8pm
$15 to $30
Sat, July 27

PAUL CHERRY

Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$16 to $30
Mon, July 29

DREAMER BOY

Doors 6:30pm / Show 7:30pm
August 2019
Sat, Aug 03

JOHN CRAIGIE

Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$20 to $35
Wed, Aug 07

ROYAL BLISS and STRANGE DAZE

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$18 to $35
Mon, Aug 12

RITUAL HOWLS and CLOSENESS

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$20 to $35
Wed, Aug 14

MODERN ENGLISH and JAY ASTON’S GENE LOVES JEZEBEL

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$35 to $50
Sat, Aug 17
Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$22 to $35
Tue, Aug 20

XENO & OAKLANDER, and BODY OF LIGHT

Doors 7:30pm / Show 8:30pm
$15 to $30
September 2019
Tue, Sept 03
Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$22 to $125
Sun, Sept 08
Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$30 to $45
Mon, Sept 09
Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$15 to $30
Tue, Sept 17

PSYCROPTIC, SKELETAL REMAINS, and CONJURER

Doors 7pm / Show 7:15pm
$24 to $40
Fri, Sept 20
Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$18 to $35
Sat, Sept 21

BARRIE

Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$18 to $35
Tue, Sept 24
Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$25 to $40
Wed, Sept 25

DEMOB HAPPY

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$22 to $35
Sat, Sept 28

CAROLINE SPENCE

Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$17 to $57
Mon, Sept 30

RAFFAELLA

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$20 to $35
October 2019
Mon, Oct 07
Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$15 to $30
Mon, Oct 14

THE AVENGERS

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$30 to $50
Tue, Oct 15
Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$25 to $40
Sat, Oct 19
Radio K presents
Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$18 to $35
Thu, Oct 24
Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$25 to $40
November 2019
Tue, Nov 12

ADRIAN EAGLE

Doors 7:30pm / Show 8:30pm
$18 to $35
Sat, Nov 16
Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$29.50 to $45
+ Export Events
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December