Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

December 2018
Tue, Dec 18

special guest THE ORPHAN THE POET

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$19.96
Fri, Dec 21
First Avenue, Los Lokos, and The Genius of Fun present

HOTDISH, CLOUDY KID, JUKE NUKEM, CHRISTIAN BACA, and more

Doors 8pm / Show 8pm
$10 to $25
Sat, Dec 22
hip hop / r&b / funk / house / throwbacks dance party

MIKE 2600, JUST NINE, and ESPADA, hosted & featured performances by MARIA ISA

Doors 9pm / Show 9pm
$10 to $20
Sat, Dec 29

MIKEL WRIGHT AND THE WRONGS

Doors 7:30pm / Show 8:30pm
$17 to $40
Mon, Dec 31

YOU OUGHTA KNOW and special guests THE ‘90s PRESERVATION SOCIETY

Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$15 to $35
January 2019
Fri, Jan 11
Just Announced

DJ MICHEL.BE, DJ LADY EM, queenDUIN, and TaliaKnight

Doors 9pm / Show 9pm
$10 to $20
Mon, Jan 21

FITNESS

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$20 to $199
Fri, Jan 25
Live Nation presents
Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$25
Sat, Jan 26

ABRA

Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$30 to $45
Wed, Jan 30
Doors 7:30pm / Show 8:30pm
$20 to $79
Thu, Jan 31
Doors 7:30pm / Show 8:30pm
$20 to $89
February 2019
Fri, Feb 01
Doors 7:30pm / Show 8:30pm
$16 to $35
Fri, Feb 08

CROWBAR, WEEDEATER, and MOTHERSHIP

Doors 7:30pm / Show 8pm
$26 to $40
Sat, Feb 09

special guest EMILY C. BROWNING

Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$20 to $35
Tue, Feb 19

ANTHONY RUSSO

Doors 6pm / Show 7pm
Fri, Feb 22
Doors 6pm / Show 7pm
$20
Mon, Feb 25

special guest SYML

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$20 to $35
Tue, Feb 26
Go 96.3 and Radio K present

PALEHOUND

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$15 to $30
March 2019
Wed, Mar 06
Just Announced

special guest SAUL ZONANA

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$25 to $40
Sat, Mar 09

PLAGUE VENDOR

Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$16 to $30
Thu, Mar 14
Doors 8pm / Show 8:30pm
$15 to $30
Wed, Mar 27
Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$18 to $30
Sat, Mar 30
Doors 6pm / Show 7pm
$30 to $159
April 2019
Tue, Apr 02
Just Announced

special guest JACK GRACE and ginla

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$20 to $35
Tue, Apr 09
Doors 6:30pm / Show 7:30pm
Fri, Apr 12
Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$30 to $45
+ Export Events
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December