Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

November 2019
Sat, Nov 16

LIZ LONGLEY

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$29.50 to $50

18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

Sun, Nov 17
THE IVORY TOUR
Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$25 to $85

18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

Tue, Nov 19

I SEE STARS, THE WORD ALIVE, and ASHLAND

Doors 6pm / Show 6:05pm
$25

ALL AGES SHOW

Wed, Nov 20

argonaut&wasp and DJ FooLProof

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$17 to $30

18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

Fri, Nov 22

DJ IZZIE P

Doors 9pm / Show 9pm
$10
Sat, Nov 23

KODIE SHANE

Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$20 to $89
Sun, Nov 24

SILVER SNAKES and EVA UNDER FIRE

Doors 6pm / Show 7pm
$20 to $35

18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

Fri, Nov 29

MAPACHE & TIM HILL

Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$20 to $35
Sat, Nov 30
Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$18 to $30
December 2019
Mon, Dec 02

REMI WOLF

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$18 to $38

18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

Fri, Dec 06

MARK JOSEPH & THE AMERICAN SOUL

Doors 7:30pm / Show 8:30pm
$20 to $40

18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

Sat, Dec 07
93X The Pit and Surly Brewing present

WATAIN and INCANTATION

Doors 7:30pm / Show 8:30pm
$30 to $45

18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

Tue, Dec 10

CASEYMAGIC (DIY Punk Rock Magician) & a special solo acoustic set by RHETT MILLER

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$30 to $50

18+ SHOW

Fri, Dec 13
Appetite for Change Fundraiser and Concert
Doors 6pm / Show 7pm
$10 ADV | $15 DOS

ALL AGES SHOW

Sat, Dec 14

TWEN and BRYDE

Doors 7:30pm / Show 8:30pm
$25 to $55

18+ SHOW

Sun, Dec 15

ELHAE

Doors 6pm / Show 7pm
$20 ADV | $25 DOS

ALL AGES SHOW

Sat, Dec 21
Surly Brewing presents

RUBY THE HATCHET

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$17 to $30

18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

Fri, Dec 27
An All-Inclusive Burlesque, Drag, Music, and Dance experience

Hosted by GABE GABRIEL and THE LADY MARTINA MARRACCINO

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$10 to $25

18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

Tue, Dec 31

CASHINOVA, TAYLOR J., and WILLIE WONKA

Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$35 to $80

18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

January 2020
Sat, Jan 11
**MOVED FROM 7TH ST ENTRY**

PUBLIC LIBRARY COMMUTE

Doors 6pm / Show 7pm

ALL AGES SHOW

Sat, Jan 18
UP AND ROLLING TOUR

SOUTHERN AVENUE

Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$25 to $40

18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

Tue, Jan 21
89.3 The Current presents
Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$22 to $35

18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

Wed, Jan 22

CAROLINE SPENCE

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$25 to $75

18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

Thu, Jan 30
93X The Pit presents

WEDNESDAY 13, THE NOCTURNAL AFFAIR, and THE CROWNED

Doors 7pm / Show 7:30pm
$25 to $40

18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

February 2020
Sat, Feb 01
Just Announced

special guest NEAL FRANCIS

Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
Tue, Feb 18

SOLEIMA

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$17 to $31
Fri, Feb 21
THE LONELY GENERATION TOUR

WEATHERS and JAYDEN BARTELS

Doors 6pm / Show 7pm
$25

ALL AGES SHOW

Sat, Feb 22
ANNIVERSARY TOUR
Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$25 to $40

18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

Wed, Feb 26
Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$25 to $40
Sat, Feb 29
93X and Surly Brewing present

YOUTH CODE

Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$34 to $45

18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

March 2020
Tue, Mar 03

DJ JAKE RUDH

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$25 to $40

18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

Thu, Mar 05

MOLLY SARLÉ

Doors 7:30pm / Show 8:30pm
$20 to $35

18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

Wed, Mar 11
Just Announced

LILY AND HORN HORSE

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$22 to $37
Thu, Mar 12

TYSON MOTSENBOCKER

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
Mon, Mar 16
Just Announced

WOVENHAND

Doors 7:30pm / Show 8:30pm
Tue, Mar 17
"STRONGER MAGIC TOUR"
Doors 6pm / Show 7pm
$25 ADV | $30 DOS

ALL AGES SHOW

Fri, Mar 20
Just Announced
Doors 6:30pm / Show 7pm
Sat, Mar 21
Just Announced
Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$20 to $35

18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

April 2020
Fri, Apr 03
MATAHARI WORLD TOUR 2020
Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$17 to $30

18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

Tue, Apr 07
Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
Sun, Apr 12
Go 96.3 presents
Doors 6pm / Show 7pm
$17 ADV | $20 DOS

ALL AGES SHOW

Fri, Apr 24
“April 2020 Tour”

SAM COHEN

Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$20 to $35

18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

Sat, Apr 25
Just Announced
World Tour Part 1
Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$20 to $35

18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

+ Export Events
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December