Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

March 2019
Tue, Mar 26
93X The Pit and Surly Brewing present

AMENRA

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$22 to $35
Wed, Mar 27

AARON RICE

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$18 to $30
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Doors 6pm / Show 7pm
$30 to $159
April 2019
Tue, Apr 02

special guest JACK GRACE and ginla

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$20 to $35
Wed, Apr 03
Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$18 to $30
Thu, Apr 04
Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$27 to $45
Fri, Apr 05

LAST IMPORT

Doors 7:30pm / Show 8:30pm
$15 to $30
Sat, Apr 06

special guests THE AMERICANS

Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$35 to $50
Tue, Apr 09
Doors 6:30pm / Show 7:30pm
Fri, Apr 12

MILES NIELSEN

Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$30 to $45
Sat, Apr 13

FROGLEG

Doors 7:30pm / Show 8:30pm
$18 to $35
Wed, Apr 17

Yip Deceiver

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$21 to $35
Wed, Apr 24

special guests GOUGE AWAY and SLOW MASS

Doors 5:30pm / Show 6:30pm
$25
Fri, Apr 26
Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$15 to $36
Sat, Apr 27
Doors 9pm / Show 10pm
$50 to $149

9:00pm Door | 10:00pm DJ | 11:00pm NPG

Sun, Apr 28

special guest WOOING

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$25 to $40
Tue, Apr 30
Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$20 to $35
May 2019
Wed, May 01

ART SCHOOL GIRLFRIEND

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$18 to $30
Fri, May 03
89.3 The Current presents

featuring The Bad Man, Mammút, and Kælan Mikla

Doors 8pm / Show 9pm

18+ SHOW

Sat, May 04

The Appleseed Cast

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$25 to $40
Sun, May 05

RATBOYS and CASPER SKULLS

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$18 to $30
Mon, May 06

HOLLIS BROWN

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$18 to $35
Tue, May 07

LOGAN HENDERSON and JUST SECONDS APART

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$20 to $35
Wed, May 08

special guest COURTNEY MARIE ANDREWS

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$25 to $99
Thu, May 09

special guests BLACKLITE DISTRICT, AMERICAN SIN and ZFG

Doors 7pm / Show 7:30pm
$15 to $30
Fri, May 10
89.3 The Current presents

HEIRUSPECS and PURPLE FUNK METROPOLIS

Doors 7:30pm / Show 8:30pm
$13 to $30
Sat, May 11

special guest LYDIA AINSWORTH

Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$17 to $30
Mon, May 13
Doors 7pm / Show 7:30pm
$20 to $35
Thu, May 16

special guest JOY AGAIN

Doors 6pm / Show 7pm
$20 to $99
Fri, May 17

special guest Mk.gee

Doors 6pm / Show 7pm
$18 to $58
Sun, May 19

Saba and MEREBA

Doors 7:30pm / Show 8:30pm
$25 to $99
Tue, May 21
89.3 The Current and Surly Brewing present

special guest JOHN VANDERSLICE

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$22 to $35
Wed, May 22

DOWN LO

Doors 7:30pm / Show 8:30pm
$20 to $79
Sat, May 25

METZ and THE BLACK-EYED SNAKES

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$25 to $40
Tue, May 28

GLADES

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$16 to $30
June 2019
Fri, June 07

THE MOTH & THE FLAME

Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$25 to $40
Sat, June 08
89.3 The Current presents
Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$25 to $40
Sat, June 15
Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$15 to $25
Sat, June 29

BLOODSHOT BILL, THE DELTA BOMBERS and more

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$25 to $45
July 2019
Sat, July 06
Doors 5pm / Show 5:30pm
$18
Fri, July 12
Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$20 to $35
Sat, July 13
Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$20 to $35
August 2019
Sat, Aug 03

JOHN CRAIGIE

Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$20 to $35
Mon, Aug 12

special guests RITUAL HOWLS and CLOSENESS

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$20 to $35
Wed, Aug 14

MODERN ENGLISH and JAY ASTON’S GENE LOVES JEZEBEL

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$35 to $50
September 2019
Mon, Sept 30
Just Announced
Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
+ Export Events
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December