Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

September 2019
Fri, Sept 20

SLOW PULP and DEHD

Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$20 to $35
Sat, Sept 21

BARRIE

Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$18 to $35
Sun, Sept 22
NEVERS ROAD TOUR

XUITCASECITY and WHATEVER WE ARE

Doors 6pm / Show 7pm
$16

ALL AGES SHOW

Tue, Sept 24

RODRICK CLICHE & FOUR20S

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$25
Wed, Sept 25
Go 96.3 presents

DEMOB HAPPY

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$22
Sat, Sept 28

CAROLINE SPENCE

Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$17
Sun, Sept 29

MARCO MCKINNIS

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$16 to $30
Mon, Sept 30

RAFFAELLA

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$20 to $35
October 2019
Tue, Oct 01

LEMOLO

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$17
Wed, Oct 02

KITTEN FOREVER and BLACK WIDOWS

Doors 7:30pm / Show 8:30pm
$17

18+ SHOW

Sat, Oct 05

RICHARD VAGNER and CHASE MAKAI (of Medicine For The People)

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$15 to $30
Mon, Oct 07
THE COMEBACK TOUR

D MILLS & THE THRILLS

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$15 to $30

18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

Tue, Oct 08

NOËL WELLS

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$18 to $35

18+ SHOW

Fri, Oct 11

DONOVAN WOODS

Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$20
Sun, Oct 13

CARL ANDERSON

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$20
Mon, Oct 14
Surly Brewing presents

THE AVENGERS

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$30
Tue, Oct 15

TALL HEIGHTS

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$25
Fri, Oct 18

CHELSEA JADE

Doors 8pm / Show 8:30pm
$20 to $35
Sat, Oct 19
Radio K presents

NEGATIVE GEMINI

Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$18 to $35

18+ SHOW

Wed, Oct 23
Just Announced
93X presents
Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$20 to $65

18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

Thu, Oct 24

MARK JOSEPH & THE AMERICAN SOUL

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$25

18+ SHOW

Fri, Oct 25

DUSK

Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$16
Sat, Oct 26

CON DAVISON

Doors 7:30pm / Show 8:30pm
$18 to $78

18+ SHOW

Sun, Oct 27

FREDO DISCO and STANDARDS

Doors 5pm / Show 6pm
$18

All Ages show

Thu, Oct 31

LADY LARK and BLACK MARKET BRASS
with NUR-D and APOLLO COBRA

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$15 to $35

18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

November 2019
Sat, Nov 02
HOW'S UR GIRL & HOW'S UR FAMILY TOUR PT. II

ERNEST and JENNA PAULETTE

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$16 to $30

18+ SHOW

Fri, Nov 08

BAYONNE

Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$20 to $35
Sat, Nov 09
Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$20 to $35
Tue, Nov 12

ADRIAN EAGLE

Doors 7:30pm / Show 8:30pm
$18 to $35
Fri, Nov 15
Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$18 to $35
Sat, Nov 16
Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$29.50
Sun, Nov 17
Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$25 to $85
Tue, Nov 19

I SEE STARS, THE WORD ALIVE, and ASHLAND

Doors 6pm / Show 6:05pm
$25

ALL AGES SHOW

Wed, Nov 20
Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$17 to $30
Sat, Nov 23
Just Announced

KODIE SHANE

Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$20 to $89
Fri, Nov 29

MAPACHE & TIM HILL

Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$20 to $35
Sat, Nov 30
Just Announced
Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
December 2019
Mon, Dec 02
Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$18 to $38
Fri, Dec 06
Doors 7:30pm / Show 8:30pm
$20
Sat, Dec 07

WATAIN and INCANTATION

Doors 7:30pm / Show 8:30pm
$30 to $45
Tue, Dec 10
Just Announced

CASEYMAGIC (DIY Punk Rock Magician) & a special solo acoustic set by RHETT MILLER

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$30 to $50

18+ SHOW

Sat, Dec 14

TWEN and BRYDE

Doors 7:30pm / Show 8:30pm
$25 to $55

18+ SHOW

Sat, Dec 21
Just Announced

RUBY THE HATCHET

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
January 2020
Sat, Jan 11
**MOVED FROM 7TH ST ENTRY**

PUBLIC LIBRARY COMMUTE

Doors 6pm / Show 7pm

ALL AGES SHOW

Wed, Jan 22
Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$25 to $75
February 2020
Tue, Feb 18

SOLEIMA

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$17 to $31
Wed, Feb 26
Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$25 to $40
+ Export Events
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December