Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

February 2019
Fri, Feb 22

KID QUILL and 7715

Doors 6pm / Show 7pm
Mon, Feb 25

special guest SYML

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$20 to $35
Tue, Feb 26
Go 96.3 and Radio K present

PALEHOUND and STRANGE RELATIONS

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$15 to $30
Wed, Feb 27

special guest EarthKry and Eddy Dyno

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$25 to $75
March 2019
Fri, Mar 01
Sound Vérité, 89.3 The Current, and Radio K present

LADY MIDNIGHT, NAZEEM & SPENCER JOLES, and DJ SARAH WHITE

Doors 9pm / Show 9pm
$12 to $30
Wed, Mar 06

special guest SAUL ZONANA

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$25 to $40
Fri, Mar 08

MAC TURNER & PRINCE RILEY, TAE SUPREME, and SOLO STAR

Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$12 to $25
Sat, Mar 09

PLAGUE VENDOR

Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$16 to $30
Thu, Mar 14
Doors 8pm / Show 8:30pm
$15 to $65
Fri, Mar 15

PORKESOTA (Primus Tribute)

Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$15 to $30
Fri, Mar 22

LALA LALA and CHRISTIAN LEE HUTSON

Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$25 to $40
Sat, Mar 23
93X presents
Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$10 to $20
Tue, Mar 26
Surly Brewing presents

AMENRA

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$22 to $35
Wed, Mar 27
Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$18 to $30
Fri, Mar 29
Just Announced

BLUEHOUND and LAZY SCORSESE

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$10 to $25
Sat, Mar 30
Doors 6pm / Show 7pm
$30 to $159
April 2019
Tue, Apr 02

special guest JACK GRACE and ginla

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$20 to $35
Wed, Apr 03
Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$18 to $30
Thu, Apr 04
Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$27 to $45
Fri, Apr 05

LAST IMPORT

Doors 7:30pm / Show 8:30pm
$15 to $30
Sat, Apr 06

special guests THE AMERICANS

Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$35 to $50
Tue, Apr 09
Doors 6:30pm / Show 7:30pm
Fri, Apr 12

MILES NIELSEN

Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$30 to $45
Sat, Apr 13

FROGLEG

Doors 7:30pm / Show 8:30pm
$18 to $35
Wed, Apr 17

Yip Deceiver

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$21 to $35
Wed, Apr 24

special guests GOUGE AWAY and SLOW MASS

Doors 5:30pm / Show 6:30pm
$25
Fri, Apr 26
Just Announced
Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
Sun, Apr 28

special guest WOOING

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$25 to $40
Tue, Apr 30
Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$20 to $35
May 2019
Wed, May 01

ART SCHOOL GIRLFRIEND

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$18 to $30
Sat, May 04

The Appleseed Cast

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$25 to $40
Sun, May 05

RATBOYS and CASPER SKULLS

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$18 to $30
Mon, May 06

LYDIA

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$18 to $35
Tue, May 07

LOGAN HENDERSON and JUST SECONDS APART

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$20 to $35
Wed, May 08

special guest COURTNEY MARIE ANDREWS

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$25 to $99
Thu, May 09

special guests BLACKLITE DISTRICT, AMERICAN SIN and ZFG

Doors 7pm / Show 7:30pm
$15 to $30
Sat, May 11
Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$17 to $30
Thu, May 16

special guest JOY AGAIN

Doors 6pm / Show 7pm
$20 to $99
Fri, May 17

special guest Mk.gee

Doors 6pm / Show 7pm
$18 to $58
Sun, May 19

Saba and MEREBA

Doors 7:30pm / Show 8:30pm
$25 to $99
Tue, May 21

special guest JOHN VANDERSLICE

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$22 to $35
Wed, May 22

DOWN LO

Doors 7:30pm / Show 8:30pm
$20 to $79
Sat, May 25

METZ and THE BLACK-EYED SNAKES

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$25 to $40
June 2019
Fri, June 07
Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$25 to $40
Sat, June 08
Just Announced
Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$25 to $40
Sat, June 29

BLOODSHOT BILL, THE DELTA BOMBERS and more

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$25 to $45
August 2019
Sat, Aug 03
Just Announced
Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$20 to $35
Mon, Aug 12

special guests RITUAL HOWLS and CLOSENESS

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$20 to $35
+ Export Events
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December