Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

August 2019
Tue, Aug 20
Radio K presents

XENO & OAKLANDER, BODY OF LIGHT, and DJ JAKE RUDH

Doors 7:30pm / Show 8:30pm
$15 to $30
Tue, Aug 27
89.3 The Current and New Belgium Brewing present

featuring SON VOLT, CHASTITY BROWN, CHRIS THILE

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm

18+ SHOW

September 2019
Tue, Sept 03

THE HUNNA

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$22 to $125
Wed, Sept 04
Go 96.3 presents

DEB NEVER

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$35
Fri, Sept 06
89.3 The Current presents

DES DEMONAS and GREEN/BLUE

Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$23 to $40

18+ SHOW

Sat, Sept 07

JOHN CHUCK & THE CLASS and KAINALU

Doors 7:30pm / Show 8:30pm
$12 to $30
Sun, Sept 08

THE USUAL THINGS

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$30 to $45
Mon, Sept 09

CONTROL TOP

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$15 to $30
Wed, Sept 11
Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$17 to $35
Thu, Sept 12
Go 96.3 presents
Doors 6:30pm / Show 7:30pm
$29

All Ages Show

Fri, Sept 13

DUSTY HEART, JAKE JONES, SAVANNAH SMITH, BUFFALO FUZZ COUNTRY COLLECTIVE, and HOLD YOUR LADY TIGHT NIGHT DJs

Doors 5:30pm / Show 6:30pm
$18 to $35

18+ SHOW

Sat, Sept 14

STEPHEN STEINBRINK and COMMON MOLLY

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$22 to $40

18+ SHOW

Sun, Sept 15

PJ

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$18 to $65
Tue, Sept 17
Surly Brewing and 93X present

PSYCROPTIC, SKELETAL REMAINS, and CONJURER

Doors 7pm / Show 7:15pm
$24 to $40
Wed, Sept 18

MOUSE POWELL

Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$20 to $60
Thu, Sept 19
Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$20 to $35
Fri, Sept 20

SLOW PULP and DEHD

Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$18 to $35
Sat, Sept 21

BARRIE

Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$18 to $35
Sun, Sept 22

XUITCASECITY

Doors 6pm / Show 7pm
$16
Tue, Sept 24
Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$25 to $40
Wed, Sept 25
Go 96.3 presents

DEMOB HAPPY

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$22 to $35
Sat, Sept 28

CAROLINE SPENCE

Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$17 to $57
Sun, Sept 29
Mon, Sept 30

RAFFAELLA

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$20 to $35
October 2019
Tue, Oct 01

LEMOLO

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$17 to $30
Wed, Oct 02
Doors 7:30pm / Show 8:30pm
$17 to $32
Sat, Oct 05
Just Announced

RICHARD VAGNER and CHASE MAKAI (of Medicine For The People)

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$15 to $30
Mon, Oct 07
Tue, Oct 08
Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$18 to $35

18+ SHOW

Fri, Oct 11

DONOVAN WOODS

Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$20 to $35
Mon, Oct 14
Surly Brewing presents

THE AVENGERS

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$30 to $50
Tue, Oct 15

TALL HEIGHTS

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$25 to $40
Fri, Oct 18

CHELSEA JADE

Doors 8pm / Show 8:30pm
$20 to $35
Sat, Oct 19
Radio K presents

NEGATIVE GEMINI

Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$18 to $35

18+ SHOW

Thu, Oct 24
Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$25 to $40
Sat, Oct 26
Doors 7:30pm / Show 8:30pm
$18 to $78
Sun, Oct 27

FREDO DISCO and STANDARDS

Doors 5pm / Show 6pm
$18

All Ages show

November 2019
Fri, Nov 08
Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$20 to $35
Sat, Nov 09
Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$20 to $35
Tue, Nov 12

ADRIAN EAGLE

Doors 7:30pm / Show 8:30pm
$18 to $35
Fri, Nov 15
Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$18 to $35
Sat, Nov 16
Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$29.50 to $45
Tue, Nov 19

I SEE STARS, THE WORD ALIVE, and ASHLAND

Doors 6pm / Show 6:05pm
$25

ALL AGES SHOW

Wed, Nov 20
Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$17 to $30
Fri, Nov 29

MAPACHE & TIM HILL

Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$20 to $35
December 2019
Mon, Dec 02
Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$18 to $30
Sat, Dec 14
Doors 7:30pm / Show 8:30pm
$25 to $55
January 2020
Wed, Jan 22
Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$25 to $75
+ Export Events
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December