Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

November 2018
Fri, Nov 16
Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$18 to $35
Wed, Nov 21

DJ Bach and Greenery and Photo Booth by D Koch Creations

Show | 9pm // Doors | 9pm
$10 to $20
Fri, Nov 23

MINA MOORE and NICK JORDAN

Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$15 to $30
Tues, Nov 27

HIEU MINH NGUYEN

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$20 to $35
December 2018
Sat, Dec 01

AIR CREDITS, CHANCE YORK & BIG CATS, and HOOPS

Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$18 to $75
Fri, Dec 07
Sat, Dec 08

TWO MEDICINE

Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$20 to $35
Tues, Dec 18

THE ORPHAN THE POET

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$19.96
Fri, Dec 21
Just Announced

HOTDISH, CLOUDY KID, JUKE NUKEM, CRISTIAN BACA, and more

Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
$10 to $25
Sat, Dec 29

MIKEL WRIGHT AND THE WRONGS

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$17 to $40
Mon, Dec 31

YOU OUGHTA KNOW and special guests THE ‘90s PRESERVATION SOCIETY

Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$15 to $35
January 2019
Sun, Jan 20
Just Announced
First Avenue and Friends of Second Harvest Heartland present
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
$60 to $150
Mon, Jan 21

FITNESS

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20 to $199
Sat, Jan 26

ABRA

Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$30 to $45
Thurs, Jan 31
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$20 to $89
February 2019
Fri, Feb 01
Just Announced
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$16 to $35
Fri, Feb 08

CROWBAR, WEEDEATER, and MOTHERSHIP

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$26 to $40
Sat, Feb 09

special guest EMILY C. BROWNING

Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$20 to $35
Tues, Feb 19
Just Announced

ANTHONY RUSSO

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
$15
Tues, Feb 26

PALEHOUND

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15 to $30
March 2019
Sat, Mar 09
Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$16 to $30
Wed, Mar 27
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$18 to $30
April 2019
Tues, Apr 09
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$20
+ Export Events
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Miscellaneous
  • Bluegrass
  • Classic Rock
  • Country
  • Rockabilly
  • Irish
  • Rock
  • Reggae
  • Punk
  • Blues
  • Adult Contemporary
  • Miscellaneous
  • Comedy
  • Electronic
  • Concerts
  • Indie
  • Jazz
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Pop
  • Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Singer-Songwriter
  • Metal/Hardcore
  • Funk
  • Folk
  • Dance
  • R&B
  • Arts
  • Spoken Word
  • Jam
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
    Venue
  • Venue
  • Fine Line