Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

August 2020
Mon, Aug 10
Rescheduled from 5/10/20

ALLMAN BROWN

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$17 to $36

18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

Sat, Aug 15
'WHAT TO DO WHEN YOU ARE DEAD' 15 Year Anniversary Tour

NEVER LOVED and SILENCE OF YOU

Doors 7:30pm / Show 8:30pm
$25 to $40

18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

September 2020
Thu, Sept 10
Go 96.3 presents

KennyHoopla

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$20 to $35

18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

Thu, Sept 17

JUNIOR MESA

Doors 6pm / Show 7pm
$15

ALL AGES SHOW

October 2020
Tue, Oct 06
93X presents

THEM EVILS

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$30 to $50

18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

Wed, Oct 07
First Avenue and JAM present
Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$35 to $50

18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

Sat, Oct 24
Rescheduled from 5/2/20
Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$17 to $40

18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

November 2020
Fri, Nov 06
Rescheduled from 5/8/20

SADGIRL and JUICEBOXXX

Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$25 to $40

18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

Tue, Nov 17
Rescheduled from 3/17/20

VICTORIA CANAL

Doors 6pm / Show 7pm
$25 ADV | $30 DOS

ALL AGES SHOW

December 2020
Thu, Dec 10
Rescheduled and moved from Amsterdam Bar & Hall

THE HILL COUNTRY DEVIL

Doors 7:30pm / Show 8:30pm
$15 to $30

18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

Tue, Dec 15
Rescheduled from 4/23/20

JULIEN-K and PLAGUE OF STARS

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$22 to $119

18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

January 2021
Sun, Jan 31
Rescheduled from 3/29/20

NEBULA and SILVERTOMB

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$27.50 to $42

18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

February 2021
Thu, Feb 18
Rescheduled from 6/3/20

ESTHER ROSE

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$20 to $35

18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

March 2021
Fri, Mar 05
Rescheduled from 4/3/20
Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
$17 to $30

18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

Sun, Mar 14
Rescheduled from 9/20/20

CYANOTIC and DJ JAKE RUDH

Doors 7pm / Show 7pm
$27 to $45

18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

Sat, Mar 27
Rescheduled from 4/26/20 and 9/23/20

WYATT WADDELL

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$15 to $30

18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

April 2021
Tue, Apr 13
Rescheduled from 4/17/20
Doors 7:30pm / Show 8:30pm
$22.25 to $37.25

18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

Thu, Apr 22
Rescheduled from 4/7/20

S.G. GOODMAN

Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$17 to $30

18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

Sat, Apr 24
The Current presents
Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$25 to $40

18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

June 2021
Sat, June 19
Go 96.3 presents
Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
$15.50 to $30

18+ SHOW / ID REQUIRED

+ Export Events
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December