Upcoming Events

    April 2019
    Fri, Apr 26

    KOSSISKO

    Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
    $15 to $36
    Sat, Apr 27
    Doors 9pm / Show 10pm
    $50 to $149

    9:00pm Door | 10:00pm DJ | 11:00pm NPG

    Sun, Apr 28

    special guest WOOING

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $25 to $40
    Tue, Apr 30

    MORGAN SAINT

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $20 to $35
    May 2019
    Wed, May 01

    ART SCHOOL GIRLFRIEND

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $18 to $30
    Fri, May 03
    89.3 The Current presents

    featuring The Bad Man, Mammút, and Kælan Mikla

    Doors 8pm / Show 9pm

    18+ SHOW

    Sat, May 04

    The Appleseed Cast

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $25 to $40
    Sun, May 05

    RATBOYS and CASPER SKULLS

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $18 to $30
    Mon, May 06

    HOLLIS BROWN

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $18 to $35
    Tue, May 07

    LOGAN HENDERSON and JUST SECONDS APART

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $20 to $35
    Wed, May 08

    special guest COURTNEY MARIE ANDREWS

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $25 to $99
    Thu, May 09

    special guests BLACKLITE DISTRICT, AMERICAN SIN and ZFG

    Doors 7pm / Show 7:30pm
    $15 to $30
    Fri, May 10
    89.3 The Current presents

    HEIRUSPECS and PURPLE FUNK METROPOLIS

    Doors 7:30pm / Show 8:30pm
    $13 to $30
    Sat, May 11

    special guest LYDIA AINSWORTH

    Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
    $17 to $30
    Mon, May 13
    Doors 7pm / Show 7:30pm
    $20 to $35
    Thu, May 16

    special guest JOY AGAIN

    Doors 6pm / Show 7pm
    $20 to $99
    Fri, May 17

    special guest Mk.gee

    Doors 6pm / Show 7pm
    $18 to $58
    Sun, May 19

    Saba and MEREBA

    Doors 7:30pm / Show 8:30pm
    $25 to $99
    Tue, May 21
    89.3 The Current and Surly Brewing present

    special guest JOHN VANDERSLICE

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $22 to $35
    Wed, May 22

    DOWN LO

    Doors 7:30pm / Show 8:30pm
    $20 to $79
    Sat, May 25

    METZ and THE BLACK-EYED SNAKES

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $25 to $40
    Tue, May 28

    GLADES

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $16 to $30
    June 2019
    Sat, June 01
    D Davis Entertainment presents

    STOKLEY, JAMECIA BENNETT, MAYA MARCHELLE, APRIEL SIMPSON, COURTLAND PICKENS, LAWRENCE MILES, LYNDORA TURNER, TYLYRIQ, BIG HOMIE, and more

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $20 to $35
    Thu, June 06
    Doors 7:30pm / Show 8:30pm
    $20 to $35
    Fri, June 07

    THE MOTH & THE FLAME

    Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
    $25 to $40
    Sat, June 08
    89.3 The Current presents
    Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
    $25 to $40
    Thu, June 13
    Doors 7:30pm / Show 8:30pm
    $20 to $35
    Fri, June 14
    Doors 7:30pm / Show 8:30pm
    $16 to $30
    Sat, June 15

    NEGATIVE GEMINI

    Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
    $15 to $25
    Wed, June 19

    OH, ROSE

    Doors 7:30pm / Show 8:30pm
    $25 to $40
    Tue, June 25
    Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
    $15 to $80
    Thu, June 27

    Anna Clendening

    Doors 6pm / Show 6:30pm
    $20
    Sat, June 29

    BLOODSHOT BILL, THE DELTA BOMBERS and more

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $25 to $45
    July 2019
    Sat, July 06
    Doors 5pm / Show 5:30pm
    $18
    Fri, July 12
    Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
    $20 to $35
    Sat, July 13
    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $20 to $35
    Sun, July 14
    Just Announced
    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $27 to $45
    Mon, July 15
    Just Announced

    DIAMANTE and SAVAGE AFTER MIDNIGHT

    Doors 7pm / Show 7:30pm
    Sat, July 27
    Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
    $16 to $30
    Mon, July 29
    Doors 6:30pm / Show 7:30pm
    $15
    August 2019
    Sat, Aug 03

    JOHN CRAIGIE

    Doors 8pm / Show 9pm
    $20 to $35
    Mon, Aug 12

    special guests RITUAL HOWLS and CLOSENESS

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $20 to $35
    Wed, Aug 14

    MODERN ENGLISH and JAY ASTON’S GENE LOVES JEZEBEL

    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $35 to $50
    September 2019
    Wed, Sept 25
    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $22 to $35
    Mon, Sept 30
    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $20 to $35
    October 2019
    Tue, Oct 15
    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $25 to $40
    Thu, Oct 24
    Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
    $25 to $40